+12 34 56 789


We divide the region into several areas : Java, Sumatera, Kalimantan, Sulawesi, Bali and Nusa Tenggara, as well as Maluku and Papua.


Java island is located at the southern of Indonesia. To the west is bordered by Sumatran island, and on the east by Bali island.It is administratively divided into six provinces: Banten, West Java, Central Java, East Java, Yogyakarta, and Capital District of Jakarta. Five largest cities in Java are Jakarta, Surabaya, Yogyakarta, Semarang and Bandung.


Sumatera is an island in western Indonesia. It is divided into ten provinces: Nangroe Aceh Darussalam, North Sumatra, West Sumatra, Riau, Riau Islands, Jambi, Bengkulu, South Sumatra, Bangka Belitung, Lampung.


Kalimantan is the third-largest island in the world and the largest island in Asia. It is located north of Java, west of Sulawesi, and east of Sumatra. Kalimantan is divided into five provinces: West Kalimantan, Central Kalimantan, South Kalimantan, East Kalimantan, North Kalimantan.


Sulawesi is located between Kalimantan and Maluku Islands. This island has six provinces : South Sulawesi, Central Sulawesi, Southeast Sulawesi, West Sulawesi, Gorontalo, North Sulawesi.

Bali and Nusa Tenggara:

Bali is an island of Indonesia and is situated 8 degrees from the equator, in the Java Sea. Bali is a province, that is situated between Indonesia's islands of Lombok and Java. Nusa Tenggara is a region of eastern Indonesia. This region is now attracting more and more visitors, with Komodo National Park and Lombok leading the way. Nusa Tenggara consists of the five larger islands of Lombok, Sumbawa, Flores, Sumba, Timor.

Maluku and Papua:

Maluku Islands are an archipelago within Indonesia. They are located in east of Sulawesi, west of New Guinea, and north and east of Timor.

Papua Province is the largest and easternmost province of Indonesia. It lies in West Papua region, which comprises the Indonesian western half of the island of New Guinea and nearby islands. It was formerly called Irian Jaya and comprised all of Indonesian New Guinea.